Improving the student experience ...


         ... chat live with one of our advisors


We are introducing a live chat facility to offer you an additional way to get in touch with the RTT Team.


This will be phased in over a number of steps and is initially only available on certain days and for a limited number of hours on each day:

  • Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm (UK time)
  • Monday to Friday 4am to 1pm (US Eastern time)
  • Monday to Friday 1am to 10am (US Pacific time)

How to chat with one of our advisors

In the lower right of this screen you will see this chat icon. Clicking on it will allow you to search our knowledge base of articles or chat live with one of the support team.